To help personalize content, tailor, and provide a safer experience, this site uses cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information through cookies.

Evyltyde - Rising


New product

EVYLTYDE - Rising (2017)

Evyltyde 'Rising' album on compact disc with BONUS TRACK.

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of £ 0.30.

£ 6.66

Data sheet

Release Format Compact Disc
Release Type Album
Running Time (minutes) 48.52
Release Year 2017
Packaging Jewel Case

More info

Evyltyde 'Rising' album on compact disc with BONUS TRACK.


  1. Monster
  2. Eye For An Eye
  3. Dark Within
  4. Medicated Generation
  5. Forever
  6. No Violet
  7. Edge Of The World
  8. What You Believe
  9. Tomorrow May Not Come
  10. Hand Of Fate
  11. Bullet In The Head BONUS TRACK