To help personalize content, tailor, and provide a safer experience, this site uses cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information through cookies.

Bad Solution - The War Within


New product

'The War Within' - the debut album from BAD SOLUTION

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of £ 0.30.

£ 6.66

Data sheet

Release Format Compact Disc
Release Type Album
Running Time (minutes) 48:45
Release Year 2017
Packaging Digipack

More info

'The War Within' - the debut album from BAD SOLUTION


  1. Drowning *
  2. Nothing (You Don't Know Me)
  3. Demon In My Bed
  4. Self Destruct *
  5. Echoes Of The Cry
  6. The Last Lie *
  7. Desert Rock
  8. Dear Sarah
  9. FOD *
  10. Whitewashed *
  11. Drowning (Radio Edit)