To help personalize content, tailor, and provide a safer experience, this site uses cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information through cookies.

Evyltyde - Singularity


New product

EVYLTYDE - Singularity (2019)

Full 10-track album on compact disc with lyric sleeve.

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of £ 0.35.

£ 7.49

Data sheet

Release Format Compact Disc
Release Type Album
Running Time (minutes) 40:40
Release Year 2019
Packaging Jewel Case

More info

The 3rd album from London metal band Evyltyde on compact disc with full colour 6-page fold out lyric book and full colour printed disc.

"Right away you get the quality in the song writing from Evyltyde, intricate guitar work fused with a solid backline and powerhouse vocals from front woman Hannah Delany... big hooks, thrashing riffs and addictive melodies are the name of the game for this quartet" - ROCK 'N' LOAD

1. The Genie (5:01)
2. Dragging Me Down (3:44)
3. Freakshow (4:11)
4. The Wall (3:21)
5. Cages (3:49)
6. Scars (4:09)
7. Legion (3:36)
8. Never Fall (4:24)
9. Devil You Know (4:13)
10. Let It Burn (4:12)
Total running time = 40:40